AUSTRAL…-WHAT!?

Its official!  Me and my hunny are off to Australia in T-54 days!  So simply excited!  I want to put up post after post about all my happy little thoughts and spread our Australian joy to everyone who reads my blog but alas it seems as though I’ve quit writing.  I don’t know why.  Sometimes it’s because I’m bored with my own ramblings, sometimes its because I have nothing interesting to say.  Other times it’s because I don’t want to use my blog as an alternate form of communication and sometimes it’s because there is an element of privacy that gets all jumbled up when your words are spread all over the world wide web.  I do miss writing though, it is such a love of mine.  I think in this next month I will write something once a week, whether or not I post it up on here I figure it will do good to my heart!  In the mean time, such an expression of my feelings is coming out in photography.  I could look at what other people capture with their shots all day long!  Check out some pictures that make my feet stomp in excitement when I think about boarding a plane and taking off to the other side of the world!

 
 
 

Leave a comment

Filed under Travels

Leave a comment